>NEBCDbanner
NorthEast Bexar County Democrats

NorthEast Bexar County Democrats

Facebook Group Account
CLICK HEREto access

NorthEast Bexar County Democrats

DONATE
HERE

Please click
the ActBLUE logo

NorthEast Bexar County DemocratsActBlue


 

 

The North East Bexar County Democrats
want you be be involved

Contact us by any or all of the following methods


Come to the monthly meetings clickHERE 

E-mail: webmaster@nebcd.org

MAIL
NEBCD, P.O. Box 700766,
San Antonio, TX 78270-0766
Tel: (210) 490-4214

e-mail or call our officers

OFFICERS


Chair
    Bob Miller; 803-9965, rwmiller7@hotmail.com

David Coffman Vice Chair
   David Coffman,210-375-6702,davidcoffman@sundance-web.net

JackieChristianson Secretary
   Jackie Christenson,363-8008, j.christenson@earthlink.net

BryanGerardTreasurer
   Bryan Gerard, 590-7030, bryangerard@hotmail.com

Madeleine DewarBoard Member at large
    Madeleine Dewar; 884-3766, alldemocrat@gmail.com

JimLucas Board Member at large
   James Lucas,826-0642,
jlucas4644@yahoo.com



COMMITTEE CHAIRS


Ian Straus Campaign and Candidate Recruitment Committee:
   Ian Straus, 362-2376 ian.straus@att.net

Duties
: In off years, educate, recruit, & train campaign workers; in elections years, manage campaign efforts.


DalieneHendonCommunications :
  Daliene Hendon, 281-782-0637,dalienehendon@gmail.com
Duties
: carry on the club’s public relations tasks, such as Web presence, newsletter, meeting announcements, and press releases.


Zacj LykePrecinct Organization Committee: CoChair:
   Zack Lyke,  201-422-0345, ZL@zacklyke.com

Duties: Recruit precinct chairs and work with the campaign committee on training.


M.Angie Garcia Co-Event and Fundraising Committee:
  M.Angie Garcia, 210-323-5113, m_angiegarcia@hotmail.com

Duties
: Hold rallies and fund-raising events for our club.


melissaCo-Event and Fundraising Committee:
 Melissa Stroud, 210-887-9133, MHStroud@gmail.com

Duties
: Hold rallies and fund-raising events for our club.


AngiePeters Membership Committee:
  Angie Chaos-Peters, 201-805 8262, laddchaos@satx.rr.com

Duties: Build membership; carry out internal communication such as phone trees and notices of meetings.


William B Johnson Co-Governmental Action and Monitoring Committee:
   William B. Johnson,(210) 844-1326, afia57@aol.com

Duties: Monitor & report to members on the actions of governmental bodies; organize action to influence governmental bodies; inform membership of open positions on appointed governmental bodies and boards.


Dee Vallibruia Co-Governmental Action and Monitoring Committee:
   Dee Villarrubia, 210-860-7562, affirmministry@gmail.com

Duties: Monitor & report to members on the actions of governmental bodies; organize action to influence governmental bodies; inform membership of open positions on appointed governmental bodies and boards.


If problems with the website please contact webmaster@nebcd.org